Meet the Committee

/Meet the Committee
Meet the Committee 2019-01-22T12:36:28+00:00

Club Committee 2018/19

Please feel free to contact any of the club committee using the details below (we don’t bite!):

Position Name
Honorary President Pete Lucas
Chairperson John Harris
Secretary Jane Tibbitts
Treasurer Andy Bernasconi
Membership & Welfare Secretary Bob Hopkins
Publicity & Marketing Officer Vacant
Men’s Team Manager James Bellamy
Club Merchandise Helen Evans
Social Organiser Karen Otton
Ladies Team Manager Grace Allen
Digital & Data Manager Steven Burch
Coaching Coordinator