Well done to all SRC members who competed the annual president handicap on boxing day. 

Some very impressive predicted times...overall winner Abby Smith just 23 seconds outside her predicted time! Followed by 2nd place John Harris & 3rd place Rob Moore.


Please click here for all the results.


More details regarding our annual handicap races, please see our specific website Club Handicap Races page.


Many Thanks