Anniversary League

//Anniversary League

Anniversary League Results

The FINAL SRC Anniversary League for 2019

The FINAL SRC Anniversary League for 2019

Well done to Phil Elwell and Adam Crompton in competing and completing the final race of the league series at the Turkey Trot on Sunday 15th December.

Many Thanks for Pete for compiling the results throughout the year!

The final league is now complete please click here to view the full table and well done for everyone competed and the final Top 3 club members, prizes will be awarded early next year.

1st Phil Elwell 337

2nd Dave Sheppard 333

3rd Adam Crompton 322

Anyone have suggestions for the following year anniversary league please email us click here

2019-12-17T22:32:45+00:00 December 17th, 2019|Anniversary League, Club News|Comments Off on The FINAL SRC Anniversary League for 2019

SRC Anniversary League 2018

Thank you all who competed in this years anniversary league 2018. Well done to Rob Colman, Adam Crompton and John Coyne for completing the top 3 and we will be allocating prizes to you all normally within the annual AGM in April 2019. Please click here to view the final standings.
Coming SOON…SRC Anniversary league 2019 which is due to start in January and if anyone has ideas or races to be included please feel […]

2019-02-07T20:42:46+00:00 February 7th, 2019|Anniversary League|0 Comments