Christmas and New Year 2019

//Christmas and New Year 2019

Christmas and New Year 2019

Running and Social – Christmas & New Year Opening Times

SRC Christmas Pub Crawl – Saturday 7th December 2019 – Starting in Norton and following into Stourbridge. Time to be confirmed nearer the date

SRC Official Christmas Do – Friday 13th December 2019 at The Fox Inn, Stourton

SRC Christmas Quiz and John’s special Christmas punch – Wednesday 18th December 2019 after running in the cricket club bar.

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Running club Open as Normal

Wednesday 25th December 2019 – Running Club CLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019 – Boxing Day Club Social Run followed by mince pies and coffee

John’s New Year’s Eve Sausage Run – Sunday 29th December 2019

Monday 30th December 2019 – Running club Open as Normal

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Running Club CLOSED

Monday 6th January 2020 – Running Club OPEN as Normal

Happy Christmas and Happy New Year

Stourbridge RC

 

2019-11-18T23:26:23+00:00 October 6th, 2019|Club News|Comments Off on Christmas and New Year 2019